BT Tyres Limited 58 Albert Street, Rugby, Rugby, CV21 2RH 01788 550045
Google reviews for BT Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Rugby
  • Rugby
  • Rugby
  • Rugby

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As always fantastic service, support and customer satisfaction from all the staff at BT Tyres (Rugby)! Have been a customer for several years, always receive the best customer care/service, knowledge and support on options available and availability! Highly recommended to everyone and will remain a BT Tyres customer for years to come! Keep up the fantastic work ethos and customer care! 5*

Roger Weddell - August 2022

Good price for the tyres, able to book at time for the fitting and very friendly staff

Joshua Brimley - August 2022

Excellent service

Susan Sheehan - July 2022

Excellent service

Deborah Burkill - June 2022

Excellent and efficient service.

Richard Holt - June 2022

So very friendly and efficient. Can't fault them at all.

John Morris - June 2022

Great service, I was in and out in no time. Very friendly, professional team. I would not use anyone else for tyres.

David Hall - June 2022

Service was very efficient, I initially thought I required 2 tyres but after the technician inspected them he informed me I only required one instead of needlessly changing them both.

ANDREW ORTON - May 2022

Easy to order, very efficient and knowledgeable staff

Claire Winther - April 2022

Thank you very much, im very pleased with the professional service, i recommend this garage to everyone.

Mateusz Dominiak - April 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rugby:

Rugby, Newbold on Avon, Little Lawford, Long Lawford, Bilton, Newton, Brownsover, Clifton upon Dunsmore, Dunchurch, Cathiron, Hillmorton, Long Lawford, Cosford, Churchover, Easenhall, Cathiron, Thurlaston, Yelvertoft, Elkington, Catthorpe, Cotesbach, Welford, Bretford, Wolston, Stretton On Dunsmore, Birdingbury, Leamingotn Hastings, Leamington Spa, Southam, Brinklow, Pailton, Monks Kirby, Newnham Padox, Princethorpe, Draycote, Grandborough, Wiloughby, Barby, Crick, West Haddon, Thornby, Stanford Hall, Withybrook, Shilton, Bulkington, Ansty, Binley Woods, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Bagington, Weston-under-Wetherly, Hunningham, Harbury, Napton on the Hill, Staverton, West Haddon, Coton, Spratton, East Haddon, Creaton, Guilsborough, Thornby, Naesby, Welford, South Kilworth, Theddingworth, Sibbertoft, Husbands Bosworth, Lubenham, Lutterworth, Magna Park