BT Tyres Limited 58 Albert Street, Rugby, Rugby, CV21 2RH 01788 550045
Google reviews for BT Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

After eight years and 18K miles I thought it was about time to replace my 155/80 Uniroyal Rain tyres. They have served me well, so wanted to stay on brand, only slight problem was tramping between 55-60mph, I had a thought they had not been well balanced when first fitted. I asked the advice of Club Chairman Andrew Parrott who pointed me in the direction of BT Tyres in Rugby. He was spot on ??. I booked my car in and when I arrived they carefully jacked it up at the right points, a good start! After changing the tyres, they then began the balance, checking the true of each wheel so the better ones could go on the front. They then removed the normal balance spindle and replaced it with a four point jig, resized exactly to fit my wheel studs, giving what should be a near perfect balance. During the journey home (along two A5 dual carriageways) I maintained a steady 70mph, not a single tremor all the way up to that speed ?? I can very much recommend BT Tyres.

Classic car tyres - June 2024

excellent price and service.

peter valentine - June 2024

Friendly and fast service.

Dave Vallins - May 2024

Well organised operation with minimal wait times since booking system used.

David Peach - April 2024

I've been using BT for years and the new booking system works really well, no waiting and a great service as always!

Michael Fleming - April 2024

for many years my go to supplier of new car tyres has been BT. Tyres. I have found the service provided has always been excelent. The staff are friendly and helpful and make the whole process, from ordering the tryres to having them fitted, a calm and stress free experience.

stuart Wakeleigh-Jones - March 2024

Came here on the 5th of March with a tyre that was shredded from a blow out I had on the motorway. I didn’t even wait three mins before a gentleman came over to ask if i needed assistance. All in all i waited about five mins for a new tyre to be fitted, he also unbuckled it for me. If I could have given more stars I would have done so. EXCELLENT customer service, polite and friendly. The price was very reasonable. HIGHLY recommended!

Lou - March 2024

Easy to book for quick, polite service and reasonably priced

Heather Fraser-Jones - March 2024

Good honest service as usual, no hidden extras unlike some tyre dealers

Terry Frearson - January 2024

Called to have my flat tyre looked at today and they had me straight in and a new tyre fitted quickly, was a great price and the staff were all so welcoming and friendly Will definitely be using them again

Michelle - January 2024

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration