BT Tyres Limited 58 Albert Street, Rugby, Rugby, CV21 2RH 01788 550045
Google reviews for BT Tyres Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and professional manner of staff

David Irwin - June 2016

Excellent service and professional manner of staff

David Irwin - June 2016

Ross keeps doing an amazing job for years no matter if it is about tyres or tracking. I can just highly recommend.

Istvan Budai - May 2016

First class service, nothing is to much trouble !! We would recommend them to everyone. Keep up the good work Antony Ford Managing Director

AMC Carriage Masters - April 2016

Good service

Chris Furniss - March 2016

Fantastic customer service. I initially ordered the wrong tyre, I was rang by the office and she told me that she had checked the order and verified my vehicle she then told me she could still order the correct tyre and I could still have it fitted the next day. Next day she rang to say when the tyre had arrived. Very impressed!

Grace Mallon - March 2016

Quick, reasonable price and friendly staff

Tim Micallef - February 2016

I have used BT Tyres since for many years and rate them 100%. They have been consistently competent, efficient, friendly, helpful and are genuinely customer-centred: a really good local business. Its about time they had some testimonials on this site!

David Charles-Edwards, Thurlaston near Rugby - February 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable

Jennifer Nolan - February 2016

Being a female customer, all the staff are friendly and extremely helpful . I have always thought that B T tyres have looked after there customers.

Amanda Rowlands - March 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rugby:

Rugby, Newbold on Avon, Little Lawford, Long Lawford, Bilton, Newton, Brownsover, Clifton upon Dunsmore, Dunchurch, Cathiron, Hillmorton, Long Lawford, Cosford, Churchover, Easenhall, Cathiron, Thurlaston, Yelvertoft, Elkington, Catthorpe, Cotesbach, Welford, Bretford, Wolston, Stretton On Dunsmore, Birdingbury, Leamingotn Hastings, Leamington Spa, Southam, Brinklow, Pailton, Monks Kirby, Newnham Padox, Princethorpe, Draycote, Grandborough, Wiloughby, Barby, Crick, West Haddon, Thornby, Stanford Hall, Withybrook, Shilton, Bulkington, Ansty, Binley Woods, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Bagington, Weston-under-Wetherly, Hunningham, Harbury, Napton on the Hill, Staverton, West Haddon, Coton, Spratton, East Haddon, Creaton, Guilsborough, Thornby, Naesby, Welford, South Kilworth, Theddingworth, Sibbertoft, Husbands Bosworth, Lubenham, Lutterworth, Magna Park

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]