BT Tyres Limited 58 Albert Street, Rugby, Rugby, CV21 2RH 01788 550045
Google reviews for BT Tyres Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolutely outstanding service. Lovely, helpful and efficient staff. Well laid out workshop. Highly recommended.

TSF - October 2021

Fantastic quick service. Very friendly. No hassle.

Melanie Frost - October 2021

I've been coming to BT Tyres for years. The service has always been second to none and the prices very reasonable. Access though has been a problem at busy times but is now much improved with the new appointment system which works well, even when people like me turn up a day early. Duh!

Richard Barnes - October 2021

Excellent service from start to Finnish.

James Holt - October 2021

Excellent service.

Claire Brummitt-Brown - August 2021

From the time I made the call to the fitting of my four tyres I had great service, on time for booking, I will continue using the company as can’t fault the service. excellent.

Roy Siggery - August 2021

Great service as always

Ian Oakey - August 2021

Very efficient booking service and good prices. Turning up without having to wait is very convenient. Fitter very polite.

Barrie Bemand - August 2021

Quick and good work, willing to go the extra mile.

Connor Lang - August 2021

Always found the staff at BT Tyres efficient and very friendly - been many times now and always a good experience.

Lee Jones - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rugby:

Rugby, Newbold on Avon, Little Lawford, Long Lawford, Bilton, Newton, Brownsover, Clifton upon Dunsmore, Dunchurch, Cathiron, Hillmorton, Long Lawford, Cosford, Churchover, Easenhall, Cathiron, Thurlaston, Yelvertoft, Elkington, Catthorpe, Cotesbach, Welford, Bretford, Wolston, Stretton On Dunsmore, Birdingbury, Leamingotn Hastings, Leamington Spa, Southam, Brinklow, Pailton, Monks Kirby, Newnham Padox, Princethorpe, Draycote, Grandborough, Wiloughby, Barby, Crick, West Haddon, Thornby, Stanford Hall, Withybrook, Shilton, Bulkington, Ansty, Binley Woods, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Bagington, Weston-under-Wetherly, Hunningham, Harbury, Napton on the Hill, Staverton, West Haddon, Coton, Spratton, East Haddon, Creaton, Guilsborough, Thornby, Naesby, Welford, South Kilworth, Theddingworth, Sibbertoft, Husbands Bosworth, Lubenham, Lutterworth, Magna Park

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]