BT Tyres Limited 58 Albert Street, Rugby, Rugby, CV21 2RH 01788 550045
Google reviews for BT Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent Service this morning from Ryan at B.T. Tyres. The new appointments only system is really efficient. Ryan was very friendly and polite and professional. Tyres were fitted quickly and efficiently and Ryan gave me good advice about my new tyres. Excellent Service from start to finish. I can highly recommend B.T. Tyres to do an excellent job. You will not be disappointed.

Dee Murphy May 2021 - May 2021

Always give good service at great prices. Not bought tyres from anywhere else.

Matthew Platt - April 2021

People are always friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere. You can trust people to do a good job and give good honest advice.

Karl Liepa - April 2021

I never use anyone else. Great service as always. Polite, efficient great value. Problem with MX5 pulling to right solved simply by swapping tyres around.

Andy - April 2021

Booking was easy and they contacted me when the tyres were there and what time my appoint was. Also the staff are very friendly and polite.

Colin Smith - March 2021

Amazing service and really friendly. I will hot be going anywhere else for tyres from today.

Martyn Houghton - March 2021

Availability of appointment; booked at short notice. Helpful advice during follow up tel call. Tyres were fitted quickly by a friendly and helpful fitter.

Diana Alfageme - March 2021

Excellent and well priced service as always. Polite and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend for anyone who needs tyres replaced

Simon Crowe - March 2021

I have never had a problem getting my tyres done here

Susi Pestell - March 2021

Polite, efficient & friendly service

steven tompkins - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rugby:

Rugby, Newbold on Avon, Little Lawford, Long Lawford, Bilton, Newton, Brownsover, Clifton upon Dunsmore, Dunchurch, Cathiron, Hillmorton, Long Lawford, Cosford, Churchover, Easenhall, Cathiron, Thurlaston, Yelvertoft, Elkington, Catthorpe, Cotesbach, Welford, Bretford, Wolston, Stretton On Dunsmore, Birdingbury, Leamingotn Hastings, Leamington Spa, Southam, Brinklow, Pailton, Monks Kirby, Newnham Padox, Princethorpe, Draycote, Grandborough, Wiloughby, Barby, Crick, West Haddon, Thornby, Stanford Hall, Withybrook, Shilton, Bulkington, Ansty, Binley Woods, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Bagington, Weston-under-Wetherly, Hunningham, Harbury, Napton on the Hill, Staverton, West Haddon, Coton, Spratton, East Haddon, Creaton, Guilsborough, Thornby, Naesby, Welford, South Kilworth, Theddingworth, Sibbertoft, Husbands Bosworth, Lubenham, Lutterworth, Magna Park

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]