BT Tyres Limited 58 Albert Street, Rugby, Rugby, CV21 2RH 01788 550045
Google reviews for BT Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used BT regularly over the years and always been impressed with the service. Used the website for the first time yesterday and it was simple and user friendly. I also liked being able to pay on the day as with so many data breeches recently from some large companies (eg British Airways, Marriott Hotels) I have become more reluctant to input card details onto websites.

Peter Realf - January 2022

Excellent service

Alan Mortimer - January 2022

BT tyres are great!

Debbie Clewlow - December 2021

Excellent service

Vincent Atkinson - December 2021

Excellent service

Harry King - December 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond for us, fitting us in short notice. Thank you. We would not go anywhere else.

Rebecca Shields - December 2021

The online ordering and appointment system worked perfectly. The actual appointment time was agreed over the phone from BT TYRES. The tyres were fitted as per the appointment by a very friendly and helpful fitter. It could not have been better.

Ron Legate - November 2021

VERY PLEASENT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE

JAMES ROBERTSON - November 2021

Very good service with pleasant and very helpful staff.

Scott Goode - November 2021

Excellent service and pleasant staff

Alan Harris - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rugby:

Rugby, Newbold on Avon, Little Lawford, Long Lawford, Bilton, Newton, Brownsover, Clifton upon Dunsmore, Dunchurch, Cathiron, Hillmorton, Long Lawford, Cosford, Churchover, Easenhall, Cathiron, Thurlaston, Yelvertoft, Elkington, Catthorpe, Cotesbach, Welford, Bretford, Wolston, Stretton On Dunsmore, Birdingbury, Leamingotn Hastings, Leamington Spa, Southam, Brinklow, Pailton, Monks Kirby, Newnham Padox, Princethorpe, Draycote, Grandborough, Wiloughby, Barby, Crick, West Haddon, Thornby, Stanford Hall, Withybrook, Shilton, Bulkington, Ansty, Binley Woods, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Bagington, Weston-under-Wetherly, Hunningham, Harbury, Napton on the Hill, Staverton, West Haddon, Coton, Spratton, East Haddon, Creaton, Guilsborough, Thornby, Naesby, Welford, South Kilworth, Theddingworth, Sibbertoft, Husbands Bosworth, Lubenham, Lutterworth, Magna Park

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]